Adams Motor Grader

4 Responses to “Adams Motor Grader”


  1. 1 Jim Johnson November 3, 2008 at 3:46 am

    I have one of these graders in good condition, and I also have a yellow bottom dump earth mover ( I’m not sure what else to call it). I’m wondering what they’re worth. I got them for Christmas in the late 40’s.and they’ve been stored ever since. I plan to leave them to my grandson someday…….. Jim Johnson

  2. 2 L Ziman December 10, 2008 at 6:24 pm

    I have a Adams grader with a factory step plate cut from the axle mount and bent at a 90 degree angle. This was definately a factory design. Can anyone out there give me any information on this design as I have never seen it before. I do have good quality pictures to show this step plate design.

  3. 3 JO Amondson September 27, 2009 at 7:17 pm

    Can any one share with me how to find parts to put back together my Adams Road Grader.

    I need a blade assembly, including the 2 levers to raise and lower the blade

    Thanks,

    Jerry Amondson
    Tempe, AZ

  4. 4 JR June 10, 2011 at 9:45 pm

    I love graders and this is just pristine 🙂
    Great page, keep it up! 🙂


Leave a Reply

