Doepke Unit Crane / Smith Miller Truck Combo

Recently found on ebay.  Great custom truck

1 Response to “Doepke Unit Crane / Smith Miller Truck Combo”


  1. 1 Dave August 8, 2010 at 6:19 am

    I received a bottom dumper for Christmas in 1958 that I’ve been trying to identify. Perhaps someone here might know it. Here is the link to a photo of my Brother and I the day we received the toys.

    <a href="http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v635/DavesWorld56/WagnerSlideScans/img030Sm.jpg"Photo.

    I’ve already identified the truck my Brother is holding as a Structo Auto Haulaway, and have found one on ebay. However I can’t identify the bottom dumper that I am holding. Thanks.
    Dave


Leave a Reply

